decision

Today, I made a decision that I’d take the international GREtest in Singapore, which means less time to play and another semester without rest. And the things I should do is prepare for the 2nd time GRE test to earn a higher score in order to attend a better U and prepare for a 2nd TOFEL test for the same reason and then at the same time I should do my research well to publish the essays. All of these indicate that I have no more time to play my piano and guitar at the first 4months next year. All the test will cost me alot of money and time and energy, but, maybe it is worth doing so. After all these, the hardest part comes, GPA. My gpa is a weak point in my application and it is hard for me to get an A for some reason that I do not know the way to get a good relationship with the teachers and hate to do like that, in addition, my handwriting is another point to reduce my scores. Thus, if I attend the gre and toefl tests, that means I had less time to prepare my final exam. Wish me a good luck.
That is all, recording of my difficult decision.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

